PNWA Literary Contest Finalist for Call Girl

In February, I entered the Pacific Northwest Literary Association’s literary contest. As instructed, I mailed in the first 3 chapters of Call Girl, my new women’s fiction and recently learned I’m a finalist. I will attend the writers’ conference July 21-23 and find out if I win 1st, 2nd or 3rd place at a banquet on the 22nd. Taking hubby with me to that. Can’t wait! Feeling grateful for all the good things in my life, especially my health, since I was in bad shape earlier this year. With good health, you can imagine your BEST life, spread your wings and soar!

https://www.pnwa.org/?page=finalists2017

Now, if only I could get Evangelina Takes Flight to everyone who ordered the book online. There’s been a delay, but it’s temporary, I promise! I appreciate your patience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PNWA Literary Contest Finalist for Call Girl

  1. dianajnoble says:

    In case anyone is wondering, I did not place 1st, 2nd or 3rd, but I had a great time, learned a lot, met wonderful fellow authors and connected with some agents who are interested in the book!

Leave a Reply

