Mark Your Calendars! June 11, 1-2 pm Book Signing Event, U Bookstore @ Mill Creek Town Center

Mill Creek UBookstore

Kirkus Reviews One Liner

JUNE 11, 2017

Join me for my first ever author event at the University Bookstore in the Mill Creek Town Center from 1-2 pm. I’ll introduce myself, discuss my inspirations for this particular story, share the writing process, then take questions and sign books. I have another event lined up on July 11 at the Joe A. Guerra Laredo Public Library in Laredo, Texas, my birthplace. Thank you to Renée J. LaPerrière, Librarian II, for her enthusiastic support and effort in coordinating the event.

Mill Creek Town Center
15311 Main Street
Mill Creek, WA 98012

Phone: 425.385.3530

Sunday Hours: 10 am – 6 pm

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mark Your Calendars! June 11, 1-2 pm Book Signing Event, U Bookstore @ Mill Creek Town Center

  1. Elin Noble says:

    So proud!! So exciting!! So incredible!!!

    Love you and hope your back is improving DAILY!!

    Elin

    elin@elinnoble.com http://www.elinnoble.com

    Sent from my iPhone, typos and all.

  2. Anne Frantilla says:

    My friend and I got tickets to sheep herding on Vashon that day! I rarely commit ahead of time for this very reason. But I’ve wanted to go to this event for some time. I am so sad!!!

    More book signings please!

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

